A Game of Thrones

  1. An Overview of Sandor’s Introduction
  2. Sandor I: Introducing the Hound
  3. Sandor II: The Trident Incident
  4. Sandor III: The Hand’s Tourney
  5. Sandor IV: A Hound amongst lions and wolves
  6. Sandor V: Rise to Kingsguard
  7. AGOT Featured Commentary: Murder as a Plot Device
  8. A Literary Inspiration for Sandor Clegane
  9. AGOT Recap